Services & Bulletins

Below are the links to the Order of Worship bulletins, inserts, and past videos, and livestream video options for Sunday morning Divine services and Bible studies. Each of these links will open in a new tab for you to view, download, or print the documents.  Here is a link to Pastor Arnold's email from March 20th with special instructions on Facebook Livestream.
You do not need to have a Facebook account to watch the Facebook video livestream. If you do have a Facebook account, make sure you “Like” our Facebook page. Then you should get a notification on your phone, tablet or computer when Christ Lutheran Missouri Synod is going “live”. If not, go directly to our Facebook page and follow along with the Service.

Visit the Devotions page to view family devotion videos.

Visit the Coronavirus page for updates and to see the latest communications from our Pastors. To join the Coronavirus & Church Updates email distribution list, you can sign up under the "Join a Mailing List" module on the homepage or email the church at christlc@christlc.com.

Date Service Bulletin, Insert
& Bible Study
Vimeo
Videos
Facebook
Videos
YouTube
Videos
Sun, Jan 30 4th Sunday after Epiphany Bulletin Vimeo LIVE Facebook LIVE YouTube
Sun, Jan 23 3rd Sunday after Epiphany Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 16 2nd Sunday after Epiphany Bulletin Vimeo n/a YouTube
Sun, Jan 9 The Baptism of Our Lord Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Thu, Jan 6 Epiphany of Our Lord Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 2 2nd Sunday after Christmas Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Dec 26 The Feast of St. Stephen Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Fri, Dec 24 The Nativity of Our Lord - Christmas Eve, 6:00 PM Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Dec 19 4th Sunday in Advent Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Wed, Dec 15 Midweek Advent 3 Bulletin n/a Facebook n/a
Sun, Dec 12 3rd Sunday in Advent Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Dec 8 Midweek Advent 2 Bulletin Vimeo Facebook n/a
Sun, Dec 5 2nd Sunday in Advent Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Dec 1 Midweek Advent 1 Bulletin Vimeo Facebook n/a
Sun, Nov 28 1st Sunday in Advent Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Thu, Nov 25 Thanksgiving Day Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 21 27th Sunday after Trinity No livestream n/a Oromo Facebook LIVE n/a
Sun, Nov 14 26th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 7 All Saints' Day (observed) Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 31 Reformation Sunday Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 24 22nd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 17 21st Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 10 20th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 3 19th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 26 17th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 19 16th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 12 15th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 5 14th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 29 Martyrdom of St. John the Baptist Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 22 12th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 15 St. Mary, Mother of Our Lord Bulletin Vimeo Facebook n/a
Sun, Aug 8 10th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 1 9th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Mar 7 3rd Sunday in Lent Bulletin & Insert Vimeo LIVE Facebook LIVE n/a
Wed, Mar 3 Evening Midweek Lent Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook n/a
Sun, Feb 28 2nd Sunday in Lent Bulletin & Insert 
Bible Study
Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Feb 24 Evening Midweek Lent Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Feb 21 1st Sunday in Lent Bulletin & Insert 
Bible Study
Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Feb 17 Ash Wednesday Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Feb 14 Quinquagesima Sunday Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Feb 7 Sexagesima Sunday Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 31 Septuagesima Sunday Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 24 Transfiguration of Our Lord Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 17 2nd Sunday after Epiphany Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 10 The Baptism of Our Lord Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Jan 6 Epiphany Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Jan 3 2nd Sunday after Christmas Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Fri, Dec 31 New Year's Eve Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Dec 27 1st Sunday after Christmas - 
St. John the Evangelist
Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Fri, Dec 25 CHRISTMAS DAY Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Thu, Dec 24 CHRISTMAS EVE Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Mon, Dec 21 Christ Lutheran Pre-K Christmas Program 2020       YouTube
Sun, Dec 20 4th Sunday in Advent -
The Nativity of Our Lord
BulletinInsert 
Bible Study
Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Dec 16

3rd Wednesday in Advent and
Children's Christmas Program

 

Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Dec 13 3rd Sunday in Advent BulletinInsert 
Bible Study
Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Wed, Dec 9 2nd Wednesday in Advent Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Dec 6 2nd Sunday in Advent BulletinInsert 
Bible Study

Vimeo

Facebook

YouTube

Wed, Dec 2 1st Wednesday in Advent Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 29 1st Sunday in Advent BulletinInsert 
Bible Study
Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Thu, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day Bulletin Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 22 The Last Sunday of the Church Year Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 15 23rd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 8 22nd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Nov 1 All Saints' Day Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 25 REFORMATION Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 18 The Feast of St. Luke, Evangelist Day Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 11 18th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Oct 04 17th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 27 St. Michael & All Angels Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 20 15th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 13 HOLY CROSS Sunday Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Sep 06 13th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 30 12th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 23 11th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert Vimeo Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 16 10th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 09 9th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, Aug 02 8th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, July 26 7th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, July 19 6th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, July 12 5th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, July 05 4th Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, June 28 3rd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, June 21 2nd Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, June 14 1st Sunday after Trinity Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, June 07 TRINITY Sunday Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, May 31 PENTECOST Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, May 24 7th Sunday of Easter Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Thu, May 21 ASCENSION Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, May 17 6th Sunday of Easter Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, May 10 5th Sunday of Easter Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, May 03 4th Sunday of Easter Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, April 26 3rd Sunday of Easter Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, April 19 2nd Sunday of Easter Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, April 12 EASTER Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Sat, April 11 EASTER VIGIL Bulletin  n/a Facebook YouTube
Fri, April 10 GOOD FRIDAY Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Thu, April 9 MAUNDY THURSDAY Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, April 5 PALM SUNDAY Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Wed, April 1 Midweek Lent Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, March 29 5th Sunday in Lent Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Wed, March 25 Midweek Lent Bulletin n/a Facebook YouTube
Sun, March 22 4th Sunday in Lent Bulletin & Insert n/a Facebook YouTube
Wed, March 18 Midweek Lent 3 Matins n/a n/a n/a YouTube
 
Join Our Mailing List

Church Updates

Announcements
  • URGENT – a Sunday School teacher is needed for our Pre-K/Kindergarten classroom, immediately! PLEASE speak with Deacon Buchholz if interested!

  • Flower Chart for 2022 is up in the Narthex

  January 2022  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031   
Upcoming Events
JAN

25

TUE
Adult Bible Study
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Choir Rehearsal
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
JAN

26

WED
Weekday School
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Midweek Service
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
JAN

27

THU
Bells Rehearsal
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Men's Dartball League
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
JAN

28

FRI
Men's Bible Study
6:00 AM to 7:00 AM
JAN

30

SUN
Bible Study & Sunday School
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Oromo Worship
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Adult Information Class
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM