Sunday Adult Bible Study

Sunday Mornings

9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.  Sanctuary

 

Date Bible Study Vimeo
Videos
Facebook
Sun, May 9 6th Sunday after Easter n/a Facebook LIVE
Sun, May 2 5th Sunday after Easter n/a Facebook
Sun, Apr 25 St. Mark, Evangelist n/a Facebook
Sun, Apr 4 Easter Sunday n/a Facebook
Sun, Mar 28 Palm Sunday n/a Facebook
Sun, Mar 21 5th Sunday of Lent n/a Facebook
Sun, Mar 14 4rd Sunday of Lent n/a Facebook
Sun, Mar 7 3rd Sunday of Lent n/a Facebook
Sun, Feb 28 2nd Sunday of Lent Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Feb 21 1st Sunday of Lent Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Feb 14 Quinquagesima Sunday Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Feb 7 Sexagesima Sunday n/a Facebook
Sun, Jan 31 Septuagesima Sunday Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Jan 24 Transfiguration of Our Lord Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Jan 17 2nd Sunday after Epiphany Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Jan 10 The Baptism of Our Lord Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Jan 3 2nd Sunday after Christmas Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Dec 27 1st Sunday after Christmas - 
St. John the Evangelist
Vimeo n/a
Sun, Dec 20 4th Sunday in Advent -
The Nativity of Our Lord
Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Dec 13 3rd Sunday in Advent Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Dec 6 2nd Sunday in Advent Vimeo Facebook
Sun, Nov 29 1st Sunday in Advent Vimeo Facebook
 
  May 2021  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031   
Upcoming Events
MAY

09

SUN
Sunday School In-Person (Grades 6-12)
9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Phase 1 - Grades 6-12.
Bible Class FACEBOOK LIVEStream
9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Link to Live Bible Class Facebook Livestream
Sunday School In-Person (Grades 1-5)
9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Phase 1 - Grades 1-5.
Divine Worship Service Livestream
10:45 AM to 11:45 AM
Oromo Worship
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Callers for Christ
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Visiting local neighborhoods to invite people to Christ Lutheran Church and distribute fliers.
MAY

10

MON
Adult Information Class
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Ephphatha room
MAY

11

TUE
Adult Bible Study
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
MAY

12

WED
No Weekday School Movie Night
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Moms' Bible Study
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
South LoungeWalther Room (outside the Ephphatha room)
Midweek Worship Service
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
MAY

14

FRI
Men's Bible Study
6:00 AM to 7:00 AM
(Fellowship commons)
MAY

16

SUN
Divine Worship Service
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Sunday School In-Person (Grades 6-12)
9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Phase 1 - Grades 6-12.
Bible Class FACEBOOK LIVEStream
9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Link to Live Bible Class Facebook Livestream
Sunday School In-Person (Grades 1-5)
9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
Phase 1 - Grades 1-5.
Oromo Worship
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Bible Search