Director of Elders: Lowell Smith

The Director of Elders leads the Elders Committee in assisting the Pastors in all matters pertaining to the spiritual welfare of the parish family.

The elders of Christ Lutheran Church assist the pastors in various forms of discipleship like:  making calls on church members at their homes, visiting members that are hospitalized and helping serve communion during divine services.  The elders serve as pairs and are divided into the eight districts below.

To ascertain which Elders' district you live in contact the church secretary or one of the pastors.

Elder District Elder(s)
District 1 Tom Watson & Shawn Smith
District 2 John Henrichs
District 3 Jeff Ferguson & Lowell Smith
District 4 Russell Hollander & Jerry Pietsch
District 5 Jeff Faller & Ken Lyons
District 6 Herb Steffens & Kevin Smith
District 7 Phil Daley & Larry Sperl
District 8 Roger Lewis & Derek Rothert
  April 2020  
Bible Search